Spares

If you would like to join the spare list please send an email to info@ncta.ca

 

2016 Spares List

name email phone category self-rating
Joey Chow danger4u@gmail.com singles
Pam Waddington pamwadd@magma.ca 613-737-5950 MD, LD
Sandra Ng sandranng@gmail.com 613 255 3609 Singles, Doubles 3.5
Nicole Roller nicole.roller@gmail.com 613-406-5047  singles or doubles 3.5
Lloyd Rossman lloydtdoc@rogers.com Sunday mixed Singles at TCWO 4
Heather Dufault dufaults@ncf.ca 613-728-1677 or 613-261-4534 WS, WD 3.5
Jenny Mitchell pianojen@hotmail.com 613-286-9336 3.5
Julie Jackson julie.jackson@ocsb.ca WD
Swingin'Stallion (Kent) gofastgames@hotmail.com Singles, MD, XD 4
Sharon Vien sharon.vien@rogers.com 613-290-6099 Singles, Doubles 3.5
Serge Fortin box844@gmail.com 613-410-4590 singles or doubles 4.5
Monique Marchand Monarca2213@gmail.com 613-204-5470 MD, LD, Singles 3.5
Donna Sianchuk dmscgy@telus.net  613-875-3078 Women's Doubles, Mixed Ds, and also for Singles 3.5
Ben Bigio ben.bigio@gmail.com 613-484-7536 all leagues 4
Tim Beattie  timbit@rogers.com 613-796-8398 singles or doubles 4.5
Eric Khaiat eric_the_red@sympatico.ca 613-558-5527 4
Julie Davies julie.davies@rogers.com 613-836-9269
Alex Grieb alexgrieb@sympatico.ca 613-837-8008 Singles, Men's Doubles 4.5
Olivia Zhu oliviazhu@rogers.com 613-668-2216 WD, Mixed Double, Singles at TCWO 3.5
Kevin R. Gray krgrayeco@hotmail.com 613-513-5175 Singles 4.5
     
Valerie N valerien888@gmail.com

 

2015 Spares List