Board of Directors – Current

The officers of the National Capital Tennis Association (NCTA) shall be as follows:

The Executive:  President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary

Other Board Members:  Three (3) Club Representatives, One (1) Representative from the City of Ottawa, One (1) Representative from the Business Community

The four (4) executive officers and the 5 other board members shall form and be known as the Board of Directors, which shall manage the affairs of the Association. The Past President of the Association shall be ex-officio a member of the Board of Directors but shall not be entitled to vote at the meetings thereof.

    • President – Eamonn Garry
    • Past President – Phil Johnson
    • Vice President – Beth Everson
    • Secretary – Emilie Temmerman
    • Treasurer – Mark Armstrong


    • City Representative – Brent McQueen
    • Marketing & Communications Coordinator – Cameron Montgomery
    • Business Representative – Ron Kunstadt
    • Tennis Professionals Rep – Arthur Cuenco


Club Representatives:
  • Gary Eikenberry (Elmridge)
  • Marc Abdelnour (Rideau)
  • Jonathon Suen (City View)